Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2018 Summer Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ACCT 210102FSSIIAccounting Principles I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FSSIIAccounting Principles II3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FSSIIIntermediate Accounting I3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FSSIIIntermediate Accounting III3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FSSIICost Accounting3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FSSIIAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 428002FSSIIContemporary Issues in Accounting3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FSSIIInternal Controls & Auditing3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FSSIIAccounting Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FSSIIMicrocomputer Applications in Business3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FSSIIEnvironment of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FSSIIBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FSSIIQuantitative Management3Feng Xu
Feng.Xu@gsw.edu
BUSA 306003FSSIIQuantitative Management3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FSSIICommunicating in the Business Environment3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FSSIIBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 315003FSSIIBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 340002FSSIIE-Commerce3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FSSIIBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FSSIIMacroeconomics3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FSSIIMicroeconomics3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
MGNT 339002FSSIIHuman Resources Law3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FSSIIPrinciples of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 360003FSSIIPrinciples of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FSSIIOperations Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FSSIIIntroduction to International Business3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 367002FSSIIIntroduction to Human Resource Management3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FSSIIOrganizational Behavior3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FSSIIInformation Systems for Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FSSIIStrategic Management3Robert Bennett
Robert.Bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FSSIISmall Business Management/Entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 465002FSSIIPerformance Management3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 467002FSSIIStaffing3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 469002FSSIILabor Relations3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
MGNT 479002FSSIICurrent Issues in Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FSSIIPrinciples of Marketing3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
MKTG 483002FSSIIMarketing Communications3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 485002FSSIIMarketing Channels3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FSSIIMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 110001ESSIIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 210001ESSIIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 310001ESSIICriminal Law3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 330001ESSIICorrections3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 340001ESSIIJuvenile Delinquency and Justice3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 240001FSSIIIndustry Trends and Disruptive Technology3Neil Rigole
neil.rigole@mga.edu
ITEC 242001FSSIIBig Data Analytics3Myungjae Kwak
myungjae.kwak@mga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
COMM 333001ESSIIAdvanced Communication Skills3Misty Wilson
mistyw@westga.edu
ENGL 340501ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
HADM 330401ESSIIHealth Care Communication3Oreta Samples
sampleso@fvsu.edu
HADM 440101ESSIIHealthcare Compliance3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
OATC 315001ESSIIComputer Operating Systems3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 205001ESSIICommunications for the Workplace3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 290001ESSIIProgram and Policy Evaluation for Leaders3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
ORGL 300001ESSIIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 305001ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 320001ESSIIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 340001ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400001ESSIIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 469001ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
POLS 320101ESSIIPublic Policy3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
POLS 420001ESSIIPrinciples of Public Administration3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420401ESSIIPublic Finance3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 421001ESSIIPublic Management3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 421801ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421901ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 422101ESSIIGovernment Organization and Administrative Theory3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.