Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2017 Summer Semester


Course Archive Academic Calendar
Swipe from left to right
Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ACCT 210202FSSIIACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES II3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FSSIIINTERMEDIATE ACCOUNTING I3Cori Crews
Cori.Crews@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FSSIIINTERMEDIATE ACCOUNTING II3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FSSIIINTERMEDIATE ACCOUNTING III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FSSIICOST ACCOUNTING3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FSSIIACCOUNTING SYSTEMS3Cori Crews
Cori.Crews@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FSSIIINCOME TAX ACCOUNTING3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 428002FSSIICONTEMPORARY ISSUES IN ACCOUNTING3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FSSIIINTERNAL CONTROLS & AUDIT3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FSSIIACCOUNTING INTERNSHIP3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FSSIIMICROCOMPUTER APPLICATIONS IN BUSINESS3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FSSIIENVIRONMENT OF BUSINESS3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FSSIIBUSINESS STATISTICS3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FSSIIQUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT3Feng Xu
Feng.Xu@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FSSIICOMMUNICATING IN THE BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FSSIIBUSINESS FINANCE3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 315003FSSIIBUSINESS FINANCE3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 340002FSSIIE-COMMERCE3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FSSIIBUSINESS PRACTICUM3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FSSIIMACROECONOMICS3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FSSIIMICROECONOMICS3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
MGNT 339002FSSIIHUMAN RESOURCES LAW3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FSSIIPRINCIPLES OF MANAGEMENT3Baek Joo
Baek.Joo@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FSSIIOPERATIONS MANAGEMENT3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FSSIIINTRODUCTION TO INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS3Robert Bennett
Robert.Bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 367002FSSIIINTRODUCTION TO HUMAN RESOURCE MGNT3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FSSIIORGANIZATIONAL BEHAVIOR3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FSSIIINFORMATION SYSTEMS FOR MANAGEMENT3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FSSIISTRATEGIC MANAGEMENT3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FSSIISMALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT/ENTREPRENEURSHIP3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 466002FSSIIFORECASTING3Feng Xu
Feng.Xu@gsw.edu
MGNT 468002FSSIICOMPENSATION MANAGEMENT3Baek Joo
Baek.Joo@gsw.edu
MGNT 469002FSSIILABOR RELATIONS3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
MGNT 479002FSSIICURRENT ISSUES IN HUMAN RESOURCES3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FSSIIPRINCIPLES OF MARKETING3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 380003FSSIIPRINCIPLES OF MARKETING3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 482002FSSIICONSUMER BEHAVIOR3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 483002FSSIIMarketing Communications3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FSSIIMARKETING MANAGEMENT3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 491002FSSIIMARKETING RESEARCH3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 110080ESSIIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 210080ESSIIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 335080ESSIIDrugs in America3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 380080ESSIIRace, Ethnicity & Criminal Justice3Natalie Johnson
njohnson1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 430080ESSIICommunity Corrections3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
No Courses Offered During Summer 2017.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
HADM 330480ESSIIHealth Care Communication3Heather Bisalski
hbisalski@daltonstate.edu
HADM 440180ESSIIHealthcare Compliance3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
OATC 481080ESSIIContemporary Skills3Debbie Gilbert
dgilbert@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 205080ESSIICommunications for the Wrkplce3Barbara Tucker
btucker@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 300080ESSIIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
ORGL 320080ESSIIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 340080ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
POLS 420080ESSIIPrinciples of Public Administration3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420480ESSIIPublic Finance3Meigan Fields
fieldsm@fvsu.edu
POLS 421780ESSIIGrant Writing for Nonprofit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421980ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 422080ESSIIAdministrative Law and Government3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top