perloader

Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2018 Spring Semester


Course Archive Academic Calendar
Swipe from left to right
Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
Course schedule forthcoming.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 320001EFullCriminology3Natalie Johnson
njohnson1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 350101EFullCriminal Investigation II3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 411001EFullThe Law of Criminal Evidence3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 450001EFullManagement of Forensics3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Natalie Johnson
njohnson1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 311050ESSICriminal Procedures3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 325080ESSIICrime and the Media3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 340080ESSIIJuvenile Delinquency and Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 242080FSSIIBig Data Analytics3Myungjae Kwak
myungjae.kwak@mga.edu
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3Sarah Kuck
sarah.kuck@darton.edu
COMM 333050ESSIAdvanced Communication Skills3Melanie Conrad
mconrad@westga.edu
HADM 330350ESSIUS Health Care Systems3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
LEAS 322050ESSIBusiness Entities3Joy Handelman
joy.handelman@darton.edu
OATC 370050ESSIDesktop Publishing3Renita Luck
renita.luck@darton.edu
OATC 416050ESSIAdministratice Office Procedures3Yolanda Surrency
surrencyy@fvsu.edu
ORGL 205050ESSICommunications for the Wrkplce3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@darton.edu
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Wendy Knight Kennedy
wendy.kennedy@darton.edu
ORGL 320050ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Wendy Knight Kennedy
wendy.kennedy@darton.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420250ESSIInterorganizational Behavior3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
POLS 421950ESSIPublic Human Resource Management3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
COMM 333080ESSIIAdvanced Communication Skills3Misty Wilson
mistyw@westga.edu
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
ENGL 340581ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Barbara Tucker
btucker@daltonstate.edu
ENGL 340582ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
HADM 430180ESSIIDesigning Health Communication Messages3Heather Bisalski
hbisalski@daltonstate.edu
LEAS 421080ESSIIConsumer Law3Victoria Butler
Victoria.butler@darton.edu
OATC 402080ESSIIVirtual Office Technology3Debbie Gilbert
dgilbert@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 205080ESSIICommunications for the Wrkplce3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Wendy Knight Kennedy
wendy.kennedy@darton.edu
ORGL 340080ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Sarah Kuck
sarah.kuck@darton.edu
POLS 420480ESSIIPublic Finance3James Walter Peterson
jpetersn@valdosta.edu
POLS 421080ESSIIPublic Management3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421881ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top