Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2018 Spring Semester


Course Archive Academic Calendar
Swipe from left to right
Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ACCT 210103FFullAccounting Principles I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles II3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting II3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 423502FFullAdvanced Income Tax Accounting3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 425002FFullAdvanced Cost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Controls & Audit3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAccounting Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications in Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullEnvironment of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Taunita Hightower
taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 305003FFullBusiness Statistics3Taunita Hightower
taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunicating in the Business Environment3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 315003FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullMacroeconomics3Matthew Bishop
matthew.bishop@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullMicroeconomics3Matthew Bishop
matthew.bishop@gsw.edu
MGNT 360003FFullPrinciples of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 360004FFullPrinciples of Management3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction to International Business3Robert Bennett
Robert.Bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 365003FFullIntroduction to International Business3Paco Paredes
Paco.Paredes@gsw.edu
MGNT 367002FFullIntro to Human Resource Management3Baek Joo
Baek.Joo@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation Systems for Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 419003FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Management/Entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 466002FFullForecasting3Feng Xu
Feng.Xu@gsw.edu
MGNT 469002FFullLabor Relations3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
MGNT 479002FFullCurrent Issues in Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples of Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 380003FFullPrinciples of Marketing3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 482002FFullConsumer Behavior3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 485002FFullMarketing Channels3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 491002FFullMarketing Research3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 350101EFullCriminal Investigation II3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 420001EFullProfiling the Serial Offender3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 311050ESSICriminal Procedure3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 370050ESSICriminal Justice Research Methodology3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 435080ESSIIFamily Violence3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
POLS 310080ESSIIConstitutional Law3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 244050FSSIIT Entrepreneurship and Innovation3staff
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
COMM 333050ESSIAdvanced Communication Skills3Melanie Conrad
mconrad@westga.edu
HADM 330350ESSIUS Health Care Systems3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
OATC 361050ESSIWeb Design & Multimedia3Renita Luck
renita.luck@asurams.edu
OATC 370050ESSIDesktop Publishing3Yolanda Surrency
surrencyy@fvsu.edu
ORGL 205050ESSICommunications for the Workplace3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 205051ESSICommunications for the Workplace3staff
ORGL 210050ESSIWriting for Leadership3staff
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
ORGL 320050ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
POLS 360150ESSIPolitical Science Methods II3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Meigan Fields
fieldsm@fvsu.edu
POLS 421950ESSIPublic Human Resource Management3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 421951ESSIPublic Human Resource Management3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
COMM 333080ESSIIAdvanced Communication Skills3staff
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
ENGL 340581ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3staff
HADM 330280ESSIIHealth Care Economics3staff
HADM 330480ESSIIHealth Care Communication3Heather Bisalski
hbisalski@daltonstate.edu
OATC 402080ESSIIVirtual Office Technology3staff
ORGL 150080ESSIIProfiles of Leaders3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
ORGL 340080ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Andy Meyer
ameyer@daltonstate.edu
POLS 420080ESSIIPrinciples of Public Administration3staff
POLS 420480ESSIIPublic Finance3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
POLS 421580ESSIIManagement of Non-Profit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Tijan Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.