Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2019 Spring Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ACCT 210102FFullAccounting Principles I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles Ii3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting Ii3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting Iii3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 423502FFullAdvanced Tax Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 425002FFullAdvanced Cost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Control And Auditing3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAcct Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications In Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullEnvironment Of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 305003FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunicating In The Business Environment3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullMacroeconomics3Bhavana Burell
bhavana.burell@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullMicroeconomics3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
HRMT 367002FFullIntro To Human Resource Mgt3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 468002FFullCompensation Management3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 469002FFullLabor Relations3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
HRMT 479002FFullCurrent Issues In Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples Of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 361003FFullOperations Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction To International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 365003FFullIntroduction To International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory And Behavior3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation Systems For Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Management/entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 483002FFullMarketing Communication3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 485002FFullMarketing Channels3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 487002FFullSports Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 400001EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 400002EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 400003EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 370050ESSIResearch Methodology3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 380050ESSIRace, Ethnicity & Criminal Justice3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 450050ESSIManagement of Forensics3Bonnie Semora
bsemora@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 470050ESSIEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 220080ESSIIThe Judicial Process3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 310080ESSIICriminal Law3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 325080ESSIICrime and the Media3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 330080ESSIICorrections3staff
CRJU 381080ESSIIVictimology3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 480080ESSIISenior Capstone3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 244050FSSIIT Entrepreneurship and Innovation3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490002EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490003EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490004EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490005EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
COMM 333050ESSIAdvanced Communication Skills3Misty Wilson
mistyw@westga.edu
HADM 330450ESSIHealth Care Communication3Deanna Howe
deanna.howe@asurams.edu
OATC 361050ESSIWeb Design and Multimedia3staff
OATC 370050ESSIDesktop Publishing3Yolanda Surrency
surrencyy@fvsu.edu
ORGL 150050ESSIProfiles of Leaders3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
ORGL 205050ESSICommunications for the Wrkplce3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 205051ESSICommunications for the Workplace3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1staff
ORGL 300051ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
ORGL 320050ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 320051ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3staff
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1staff
ORGL 400051ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
POLS 320150ESSIPublic Policy3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 420051ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 421050ESSIPublic Management3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 421950ESSIPublic Human Resource Management3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3staff
ENGL 340581ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3staff
HADM 330280ESSIIHealth Care Economics3staff
HADM 330380ESSIIUS Health Care Systems3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
OATC 402080ESSIIVirtual Office Technology3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 280080ESSIIEthics and Leadership3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
ORGL 290080ESSIIProgram and Policy Evaluation for Leaders3Ann Fleming
annaf@westga.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1staff
ORGL 305081ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
ORGL 340080ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 340081ESSIITechnology for Organizations3staff
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
POLS 420280ESSIIInterorganizational Behavior3staff
POLS 420480ESSIIPublic Finance3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 420481ESSIIPublic Finance3staff
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 422180ESSIIGovernment Organization and Administrative Theory3Karen Owen
kowen@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Nursing
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
NURS 3191V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V01SSIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V01SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V02SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V01SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V02SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V04SSIIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V05SSIIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3293V01SSIIIntroduction to Health Assessment and Wellness RN2Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3293V02SSIIIntroduction to Health Assessment and Wellness RN2Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V03SSIISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V01SSIIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V02SSIIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V01SSIISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.