Open House

Register to attend one of our weekly virtual information sessions to learn more about online eMajor degrees offered through University System of Georgia institutions you know and trust. Join us live every Wednesday from 12:00 - 12:30 starting April 15th.

Wednesday June 3

12:00 - eCampus Virtual Information Session

Wednesday June 10

12:00 - USG eMajor Virtual Information Session

Wednesday June 17

12:00 - USG eCampus eMajor Virtual Information Session

Tuesday June 23

12:00 - Bachelor of Business Administration

Wednesday June 24

12:00 - USG eMajor Virtual Information Session

Wednesday July 1

12:00 - USG eCampus eMajor Virtual Information Session

Tuesday July 7

12:00 - Bachelor of Information Technology

Wednesday July 8

12:00 - USG eCampus eMajor Virtual Information Session

Wednesday July 15

12:00 - USG eMajor Virtual Information Session

Wednesday July 22

12:00 - USG eCampus eMajor Virtual Information Session

Wednesday July 29

12:00 - USG eCampus eMajor Virtual Information Session

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.