perloader

Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2017 Fall Semester


Course Archive Academic Calendar
Swipe from left to right
Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ACCT 210102FFullAccounting Principles I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles II3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 325003FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting II3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 424002FFullNot-For-Profit Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Controls and Audit3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAccounting Internship3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications in Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 201003FFullMicrocomputer Applications in Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullEnvironment of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statisics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 305003FFullBusiness Statisics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Feng Xu
Feng.Xu@gsw.edu
BUSA 306003FFullQuantitative Management3Taunita Hightower
taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 306004FFullQuantitative Management3Taunita Hightower
taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunicating in the Business Environment3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
BUSA 310503FFullCommunicating in the Business Environment3Mercedes Aldridge
mercedes.aldridge@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 315003FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullMacroeconomics3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullMicroeconomics3Matthew Bishop
matthew.bishop@gsw.edu
MGNT 339002FFullHuman Resources Law3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 360003FFullPrinciples of Management3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction to International Business3Paco Paredes
Paco.Paredes@gsw.edu
MGNT 365003FFullIntroduction to International Business3Paco Paredes
Paco.Paredes@gsw.edu
MGNT 367002FFullIntro to Human Resource Mgt3Baek Joo
Baek.Joo@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation Systems for Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Management/Enterpreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 465002FFullPerformance Management3Baek Joo
Baek.Joo@gsw.edu
MGNT 466002FFullForecasting3Feng Xu
Feng.Xu@gsw.edu
MGNT 467002FFullHR Staffing3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 468002FFullCompensation Management3Baek Joo
Baek.Joo@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples of Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 380003FFullPrinciples of Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 480002FFullPersonal Selling3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 487502FFullServices Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 350001EFullCriminal Investigations3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 381001EFullVictimology3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 400001EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 470001EFullEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 330050ESSICorrections3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
PSYC 380050ESSIForensic Psychology3Charles Huffman
Charles.Huffman@gsw.edu
CRJU 220080ESSIIThe Judicial Process3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 310080ESSIICriminal Law3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 360080ESSIICriminal Justice Administration3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 480080ESSIISenior Capstone3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 240050FSSIIndustry Trends and Disruptive Technology3Neil Rigole
neil.rigole@mga.edu
ITEC 243080FSSIICybersecurity3Nelbert St. Clair
nelbert.stclair@mga.edu
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
ENGL 340550ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
HADM 330150ESSIHealth Care Organizations3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
HADM 430150ESSIDesigning Health Communication Messages3Heather Bisalski
hbisalski@daltonstate.edu
OATC 361050ESSIWeb Design & Multimedia3Renita Luck
renita.luck@asurams.edu
ORGL 110050ESSILeadership in a Global Society3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
ORGL 205050ESSICommunications for the Workplace3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
ORGL 300051ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
ORGL 320050ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 340050ESSITechnology for Organizations3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 340051ESSITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
POLS 320150ESSIPublic Policy3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Meigan Fields
fieldsm@fvsu.edu
POLS 420450ESSIPublic Finance3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
POLS 421550ESSIManagement of Non-Profit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
ENGL 340581ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3staff
HADM 440280ESSIIHealth Information Management3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
OATC 315080ESSIIComputer Operating Systems3Yolanda Surrency
surrencyy@fvsu.edu
ORGL 205080ESSIICommunications for the Wrkplce3Heather Bisalski
hbisalski@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 260180ESSIIIntroduction to Public Admininstration3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Wendy Knight Kennedy
Wendy.Kennedy@asurams.edu
ORGL 305081ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
ORGL 320080ESSIIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
PHIL 412080ESSIIProfessional Ethics3Walter Riker
wriker@westga.edu
POLS 420080ESSIIPrinciples of Public Administration3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
POLS 421881ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Tijan Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421980ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Top