× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

Course Schedule - Fall Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ACCT 210102FFullAccounting Principles I3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 210103FFullAccounting Principles I3Dawn Hart
dawn.hart@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles II3Dawn Hart
dawn.hart@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting II3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 424002FFullNot-for-Profit Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Controls and Auditing3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAccounting Internship3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications In Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 201003FFullMicrocomputer Applications In Business3Ted Norris
ted.norris@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullThe Environment of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 305003FFullBusiness Statistics3Taunita Hightower
Taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Johnny Brown
allen.brown@gsw.edu
BUSA 306003FFullQuantitative Management3Taunita Hightower
Taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunications in Business Environment3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
BUSA 310503FFullCommunications in Business Environment3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 315003FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Mohammad Dehzooei
mohammad.dehzoosi@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullPrinciples of Microeconomics3Mohammad Dehzooei
mohammad.dehzoosi@gsw.edu
HRMT 339002FFullEmployment Law3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
HRMT 367002FFullIntroduction To Human Resource Management3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 479002FFullCurrent Issues In Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples Of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 360003FFullPrinciples Of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Johnny Brown
allen.brown@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction To International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory-Behavior3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation System For Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 419003FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 380003FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 483002FFullMarketing Communications3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 484002FFullSocial Media Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 485002FFullMarketing Channels3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 400001EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 400002EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 400003EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3Greg Sumner
gsumner@highlands.edu
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Greg Sumner
gsumner@highlands.edu
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 310050ESSICriminal Law3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 320050ESSICriminology3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 360050ESSICriminal Justice Administration3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 370050ESSICriminal Justice Research Methodology3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 435050ESSIFamily Violence3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
POLS 310050ESSIConstitutional Law3Matt Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 220080ESSIIThe Judicial Process3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 311080ESSIICriminal Procedure3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 330080ESSIICorrections3Randy Green
ragreen@highlands.edu
CRJU 411080ESSIIThe Law of Criminal Evidence3Joseph Barnes
joseph.barnes@gsw.edu
CRJU 460080ESSIIPolice Practices and Issues3Joseph Barnes
joseph.barnes@gsw.edu
CRJU 470080ESSIIEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 480080ESSIISenior Capstone3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
SOCI 380080ESSIIDevelopment of Criminal Behavior3Chuck Huffman
charles.huffman@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 240050FSSIIndustry Trends & Disruptive Technology3Neil Rigole
neil.rigole@mga.edu
ITEC 241080FSSIIWeb Application Programming3Alan Stines
alan.stines@mga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
ORGL 490002EFullOrganizational Internship3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
ORGL 490003EFullOrganizational Internship3Gina Kertulis-Tartar
gkertulistartar@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 490004EFullOrganizational Internship3Juone Brown
brownj@fvsu.edu
ORGL 490005EFullOrganizational Internship3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
ENGL 340550ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
ENGL 340551ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
ENGL 340552ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Jennifer Randall
jrandall@daltonstate.edu
HADM 330150ESSIHealth Care Organizations3Kameron Causey
kameron.Causey@asurams.edu
OATC 481050ESSIContemporary Skills3Juone Brown
brownj@fvsu.edu
ORGL 110050ESSILeadership in a Global Society3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
ORGL 260150ESSIIntroduction to Public Administration3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
ORGL 260151ESSIIntroduction to Public Administration3Anna Fleming
annaf@westga.edu
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 300051ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Jason Armstrong
Jason.Armstrong@asurams.edu
ORGL 340050ESSITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 400051ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Jason Armstrong
Jason.Armstrong@asurams.edu
PHIL 412050ESSIProfessional Ethics3Meigan Fields
fieldsm@fvsu.edu
POLS 360150ESSIPolitical Science Methods II3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420051ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 420450ESSIPublic Finance3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 420451ESSIPublic Finance3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
POLS 421550ESSIManagement of Nonprofit Organizations3Sal Peralta
jperalta@westga.edu
COMM 333080ESSIIAdvanced Communication Skills3Melanie Conrad
mconrad@westga.edu
COMM 333081ESSIIAdvanced Communication Skills3Misty Wilson
mistyw@westga.edu
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Sarah Shope
sshope@daltonstate.edu
HADM 440280ESSIIHealth Information Management3Sylvia Driver
sdriver@daltonstate.edu
OATC 315080ESSIIComputer Operating Systems3Jodie Kretzer
jodie.kretzer@asurams.edu
OATC 416080ESSIIAdministrative Office Procedures3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 205080ESSIICommunications for the Wrkplce3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ORGL 205081ESSIICommunications for the Workplace3Jodie Kretzer
jodie.kretzer@asurams.edu
ORGL 205082ESSIICommunications for the Wrkplce3Amy Austin
amya@westga.edu
ORGL 210080ESSIIWriting for Leadership3Meg Pearson
megp@westga.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 305081ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Jason Armstrong
Jason.Armstrong@asurams.edu
ORGL 320080ESSIIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
ORGL 469081ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
POLS 421780ESSIIGrant Writing for Nonprofit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421881ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Matt Hipps
mhipps@daltonstate.edu
POLS 421980ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 421981ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Chapman Rackaway
crackawa@westga.edu
POLS 422080ESSIIAdministrative Law and Government3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Nursing
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
NURS 3191V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V02SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V01SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V02SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V03SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3293V01SSIIntroduction to Health Assessment and Wellness RN2Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3293V02SSIIntroduction to Health Assessment and Wellness RN2Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V01SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V02SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V01SSIIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V03SSIIIndependent Study in Professional Nursing1Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V04SSIIIndependent Study in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V05SSIIIndependent Study in Professional Nursing3Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V01SSIIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V02SSIIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V01SSIIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V02SSIIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V01SSIISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.