Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2019 Fall Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ACCT 210102FFullAccounting Principles I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles II3staff
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 325003FFullIntermediate Accounting I3staff
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting II3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3staff
ACCT 424002FFullNot-for-Profit Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Controls and Auditing3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAccounting Internship3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications In Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullThe Environment of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3staff
BUSA 310502FFullCommunications in Business Environment3staff
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullPrinciples of Macroeconomics3staff
ECON 210602FFullPrinciples of Microeconomics3staff
HRMT 339002FFullEmployment Law3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
HRMT 367002FFullIntroduction To Human Resource Management3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 479002FFullCurrent Issues In Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples Of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3staff
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction To International Business3staff
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory-Behavior3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation System For Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 419003FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 380003FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 483002FFullMarketing Communications3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 485002FFullMarketing Channels3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 400001EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 400002EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 400003EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3Greg Sumner
gsumner@highlands.edu
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Greg Sumner
gsumner@highlands.edu
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 310050ESSICriminal Law3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 320050ESSICriminology3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 360050ESSICriminal Justice Administration3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 370050ESSICriminal Justice Research Methodology3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 435050ESSIFamily Violence3staff
POLS 310050ESSIConstitutional Law3staff
CRJU 220080ESSIIThe Judicial Process3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 311080ESSIICriminal Procedure3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 330080ESSIICorrections3Randy Green
ragreen@highlands.edu
CRJU 411080ESSIIThe Law of Criminal Evidence3staff
CRJU 460080ESSIIPolice Practices and Issues3staff
CRJU 470080ESSIIEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 480080ESSIISenior Capstone3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
SOCI 380080ESSIIDevelopment of Criminal Behavior3Chuck Huffman
charles.huffman@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 240050FSSIIndustry Trends & Disruptive Technology3staff
ITEC 241080FSSIIWeb Application Programming3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
ORGL 490002EFullOrganizational Internship3Sarah Kuck
Sarah.Kuck@asurams.edu
ORGL 490003EFullOrganizational Internship3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 490004EFullOrganizational Internship3Juone Brown
brownj@fvsu.edu
ORGL 490005EFullOrganizational Internship3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
ENGL 340550ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
ENGL 340551ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3staff
ENGL 340552ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3staff
HADM 330150ESSIHealth Care Organizations3Kameron Causey
kameron.Causey@asurams.edu
OATC 481050ESSIContemporary Skills3Juone Brown
brownj@fvsu.edu
ORGL 110050ESSILeadership in a Global Society3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
ORGL 260150ESSIIntroduction to Public Administration3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
ORGL 260151ESSIIntroduction to Public Administration3staff
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 300051ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1staff
ORGL 340050ESSITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
PHIL 412050ESSIProfessional Ethics3staff
POLS 360150ESSIPolitical Science Methods II3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420051ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3staff
POLS 420450ESSIPublic Finance3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 420451ESSIPublic Finance3staff
POLS 421550ESSIManagement of Nonprofit Organizations3Sal Peralta
jperalta@westga.edu
COMM 333080ESSIIAdvanced Communication Skills3Melanie Conrad
mconrad@westga.edu
HADM 440280ESSIIHealth Information Management3staff
OATC 315080ESSIIComputer Operating Systems3Jodie Kretzer
jodie.kretzer@asurams.edu
OATC 416080ESSIIAdministrative Office Procedures3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 205080ESSIICommunications for the Wrkplce3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ORGL 205081ESSIICommunications for the Workplace3staff
ORGL 210080ESSIIWriting for Leadership3staff
ORGL 300081ESSIIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Meg Pearson
megp@westga.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 320080ESSIIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
ORGL 469081ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3staff
POLS 421780ESSIIGrant Writing for Nonprofit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421881ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3staff
POLS 421980ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 422080ESSIIAdministrative Law and Government3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Nursing
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
NURS 3191V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3191V02SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V02SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V01SSIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V02SSIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V01SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V02SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3293V01SSIIntroduction to Health Assessment and Wellness RN2Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V01SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V02SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V02SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V02SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V01SSISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V02SSISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V03SSIIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V03SSIIIndependent Study in Professional Nursing1Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V04SSIIIndependent Study in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V05SSIIIndependent Study in Professional Nursing3Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.