Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2018 Fall Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ACCT 210102FFullAccounting Principles I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles II3Joseph Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 325003FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting II3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3Joseph Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 424002FFullNot-for-Profit Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Controls and Auditing3Joseph Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAccounting Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications in Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullEnvironment of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Taunita Hightower
taunita.hightower@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunicating in the Business Environment3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullPrinciples of Macroeconomics3Bhavana Kuntawala Burell
bhavana.burrell@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullPrinciples of Microeconomics3Bhavana Kuntawala Burell
bhavana.burrell@gsw.edu
HRMT 339002FFullEmployment Law3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
HRMT 367002FFullIntro to Human Resource Management3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 367003FFullIntro to Human Resource Management3staff
HRMT 467002FFullHR Staffing3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
HRMT 468002FFullCompensation Management3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
HRMT 469002FFullLabor Management Relations3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples of Mangement3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
MGNT 360003FFullPrinciples of Mangement3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction to International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 365003FFullIntroduction to International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory and Behavior3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation Systems for Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples of Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 480002FFullPersonal Selling3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 482002FFullConsumer Behavior3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 487502FFullService Marketing3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 491002FFullMarketing Research3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 335050ESSIDrugs in America3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 360050ESSICriminal Justice Administration3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 411050ESSIThe Law of Criminal Evidence3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 421050ESSITerrorism and the Criminal Justice System3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 220080ESSIIThe Judicial Process3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 320080ESSIICriminology3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 350080ESSIICriminal Investigations3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 460080ESSIIPolice Problems and Practices3Bonnie Semora
bsemora@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 470080ESSIIEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 480080ESSIISenior Capstone3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
SOCI 380080ESSIIDevelopment of Criminal Behavior3Charles Huffman
Charles.Huffman@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 240050FSSIIndustry Trends & Disruptive Technology3Neil Rigole
neil.rigole@mga.edu
ITEC 241080FSSIIWeb Application Programming3Alan Stines
alan.stines@mga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490002EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490003EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490004EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490005EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
COMM 333050ESSIAdvanced Communication Skills3Melanie Conrad
mconrad@westga.edu
COMM 333051ESSIAdvanced Communication Skills3Misty Wilson
mistyw@westga.edu
ENGL 340550ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
ENGL 340551ESSIProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
HADM 330150ESSIHealth Care Organizations3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
HADM 430150ESSIDesigning Health Communication Messages3Deanna Howe
deanna.howe@asurams.edu
OATC 481050ESSIContemporary Skills3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 110050ESSILeadership in a Global Society3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
ORGL 260150ESSIIntroduction to Public Administration3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 300051ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner3Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
ORGL 340050ESSITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 420051ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 420450ESSIPublic Finance3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
POLS 420451ESSIPublic Finance3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 421550ESSIManagement of Non-Profit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
POLS 421551ESSIManagement of Non-Profit Organizations3Sal Peralta
jperalta@westga.edu
HADM 440280ESSIIHealth Information Management3Oreta Samples
sampleso@fvsu.edu
OATC 416080ESSIIAdministrative Office Procedures3Yolanda Surrency
surrencyy@fvsu.edu
ORGL 205080ESSIICommunications for the Workplace3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 280080ESSIIEthics and Leadership3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 305081ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context3Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
ORGL 320080ESSIIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
POLS 360180ESSIIPolitical Science Methods II3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 421780ESSIIGrant Writing for Nonprofit Organizations3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421881ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 421980ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 421981ESSIIPublic Human Resource Management3Karen Owen
kowen@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.