× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

Course Schedule - Spring Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ACCT 210102FFullAccounting Principles I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles Ii3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting Ii3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting Iii3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 423002FFullIncome Tax Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 423502FFullAdvanced Tax Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 425002FFullAdvanced Cost Accounting3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Control And Auditing3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAcct Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications In Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullEnvironment Of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 305003FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306003FFullQuantitative Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunicating In The Business Environment3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullMacroeconomics3Bhavana Burell
bhavana.burell@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullMicroeconomics3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
HRMT 367002FFullIntro To Human Resource Mgt3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 468002FFullCompensation Management3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 469002FFullLabor Relations3Brian Heshizer
Brian.Heshizer@gsw.edu
HRMT 479002FFullCurrent Issues In Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples Of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction To International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 365003FFullIntroduction To International Business3Tara Bennett
tara.bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory And Behavior3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation Systems For Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Michael Fathi
Michael.Fathi@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Management/entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 483002FFullMarketing Communication3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 485002FFullMarketing Channels3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 487002FFullSports Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 400001EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 400002EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 400003EFullInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 110050ESSIIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Greg Sumner
gsumner@highlands.edu
CRJU 210050ESSIIntroduction to Law Enforcement3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 370050ESSIResearch Methodology3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 380050ESSIRace, Ethnicity & Criminal Justice3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 450050ESSIManagement of Forensics3Bonnie Semora
bsemora@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 470050ESSIEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 220080ESSIIThe Judicial Process3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 310080ESSIICriminal Law3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 325080ESSIICrime and the Media3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 330080ESSIICorrections3Randy Green
ragreen@highlands.edu
CRJU 381080ESSIIVictimology3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 480080ESSIISenior Capstone3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 244050FSSIIT Entrepreneurship and Innovation3staff
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ORGL 490001EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490002EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490003EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490004EFullOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490005EFullOrganizational Internship3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
COMM 333050ESSIAdvanced Communication Skills3Misty Wilson
mistyw@westga.edu
HADM 330450ESSIHealth Care Communication3Deanna Howe
deanna.howe@asurams.edu
OATC 361050ESSIWeb Design and Multimedia3Dorea Hardy
dorea.hardy@asurams.edu
OATC 370050ESSIDesktop Publishing3Yolanda Surrency
surrencyy@fvsu.edu
ORGL 150050ESSIProfiles of Leaders3Mikhail Beznosov
mbeznosov@westga.edu
ORGL 205050ESSICommunications for the Workplace3Amy Austin
amya@westga.edu
ORGL 205051ESSICommunications for the Workplace3Jade Loicano
jadel@westga.edu
ORGL 300050ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 300051ESSIReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
ORGL 320050ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 320051ESSIIntroduction to Organizational Development3BethRene Roepnack
broepnac@westga.edu
ORGL 400050ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 400051ESSIReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
POLS 320150ESSIPublic Policy3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
POLS 420050ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
POLS 420051ESSIPrinciples of Public Administration3Chapman Rackaway
crackawa@westga.edu
POLS 421050ESSIPublic Management3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 421950ESSIPublic Human Resource Management3Kathleen Barrett
kbarrett@westga.edu
ENGL 340580ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
ENGL 340581ESSIIProfessional and Technical Writing3Amy Ellison
aellison@westga.edu
HADM 330280ESSIIHealth Care Economics3Kameron Causey
kameron.Causey@asurams.edu
HADM 330380ESSIIUS Health Care Systems3Lisa Hunt
lahunt@daltonstate.edu
OATC 402080ESSIIVirtual Office Technology3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 280080ESSIIEthics and Leadership3Vance Gray
vgray@atlm.edu
ORGL 290080ESSIIProgram and Policy Evaluation for Leaders3Ann Fleming
annaf@westga.edu
ORGL 305080ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 305081ESSIIReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Alice Bates
abates@atlm.edu
ORGL 340080ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 340081ESSIITechnology for Organizations3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 469080ESSIIOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
POLS 420280ESSIIInterorganizational Behavior3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420480ESSIIPublic Finance3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 420481ESSIIPublic Finance3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 421880ESSIIProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 422180ESSIIGovernment Organization and Administrative Theory3Karen Owen
kowen@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Nursing
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
NURS 3191V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3191V02SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V01SSIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V01SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V02SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V01SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V07SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing3Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V01SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V02SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4192V03SSIProfessional Development Perspectives RN II2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3192V04SSIIProfessional Development Perspectives RN I2Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3293V01SSIIIntroduction to Health Assessment and Wellness RN2Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V03SSIISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V01SSIIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V02SSIIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V01SSIISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V03SSIISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.