Current Students


Course Schedule

× This information does not apply to the BS in Cybersecurity degree through Kennesaw State University. Please refer to cyber.kennesaw.edu for further information related to this degree

2019 Summer Semester

Business Administration
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
ACCT 210202FFullAccounting Principles II3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 325002FFullIntermediate Accounting I3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 326002FFullIntermediate Accounting II3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 327002FFullIntermediate Accounting III3Curtis Howell
Curtis.Howell@gsw.edu
ACCT 328002FFullCost Accounting3Joe Warther
joseph.warther@gsw.edu
ACCT 421002FFullAccounting Systems3Joni Hammond
joni.hammond@gsw.edu
ACCT 428002FFullContemporary Issues In Accounting3Susan Robinson
Susan.Robinson@gsw.edu
ACCT 429002FFullInternal Controls And Auditing3Carol Bishop
Carol.Bishop@gsw.edu
ACCT 439002FFullAccounting Internship3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 201002FFullMicrocomputer Applications In Business3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 210602FFullThe Environment Of Business3Bill Nesmith
Bill.Nesmith@gsw.edu
BUSA 305002FFullBusiness Statistics3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 305003FFullBusiness Statistics3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 306002FFullQuantitative Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
BUSA 310502FFullCommunications In Business Environment3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
BUSA 315002FFullBusiness Finance3Qian Wang
Qian.Wang@gsw.edu
BUSA 340002FFullE-Commerce3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
BUSA 497002FFullBusiness Practicum3Shannon Perry
shannon.perry@gsw.edu
ECON 210502FFullPrinciples Of Macroeconomics3Mohammad Dehzooei
mohammad.dehzoosi@gsw.edu
ECON 210602FFullPrinciples Of Microeconomics3Philip Szmedra
Philip.Szmedra@gsw.edu
HRMT 339002FFullEmployment Law3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
HRMT 367002FFullIntroduction To Human Resource Management3Liz Wilson
liz.wilson@gsw.edu
HRMT 465002FFullPerformance Management3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 467002FFullHr Staffing3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
HRMT 469002FFullLabor Management Relations3Jim Aller
jim.aller@gsw.edu
HRMT 479002FFullCurrent Issues In Human Resources3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 360002FFullPrinciples Of Management3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 361002FFullOperations Management3Cecilia Maldonado
Cecilia.Maldonado@gsw.edu
MGNT 365002FFullIntroduction To International Business3Amber DeBaise
amber.debaise@gsw.edu
MGNT 368002FFullOrganizational Theory-Behavior3Mark Grimes
mark.grimes@gsw.edu
MGNT 370002FFullInformation System For Management3Yangil Park
Yangil.Park@gsw.edu
MGNT 419002FFullStrategic Management3Robert Bennett
Robert.Bennett@gsw.edu
MGNT 426002FFullSmall Business Entrepreneurship3Gaynor Cheokas
Gaynor.Cheokas@gsw.edu
MKTG 380002FFullPrinciples Of Marketing3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
MKTG 480002FFullPersonal Selling3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 482002FFullConsumer Behavior3Suzanne Conner
Suzanne.Conner@gsw.edu
MKTG 489002FFullMarketing Management3John Stovall
John.Stovall@gsw.edu
MKTG 491002FFullMarketing Research3Irina Toteva
irina.toteva@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Criminal Justice
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
CRJU 110001ESummerIntroduction to Criminal Justice3Randy Green
ragreen@highlands.edu
CRJU 210001ESummerIntroduction to Law Enforcement3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 220001ESummerThe Judicial Process3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 310001ESummerCriminal Law3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 311001ESummerCriminal Procedure3Brandon Bell
bbell@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 320001ESummerCriminology3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 330001ESummerCorrections3Randy Green
ragreen@highlands.edu
CRJU 340001ESummerJuvenile Delinquency and Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
CRJU 370001ESummerCriminal Justice Research Methodology3James Wright
jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 400001ESummerInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 400002ESummerInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 400003ESummerInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 400004ESummerInternship in Criminal Justice3staff
CRJU 420001ESummerProfiling the Serial Offender3Chuck Huffman
charles.huffman@gsw.edu
CRJU 430001ESummerCommunity Corrections3Allison Lance
ageorge1@daltonstate.edu
CRJU 470001ESummerEthical Issues in Criminal Justice3Leigh Laughlin
leigh.laughlin@gsw.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Financial Technology
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours Instructor
ITEC 242001FFullBig Data Analytics3Myungjae Kwak
myungjae.kwak@mga.edu
ITEC 243001FFullCybersecurity3Patricia Anderson
patricia.anderson@mga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Organizational Leadership
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
COMM 333001ESummerAdvanced Communication Skills3Andrew Lee
leea@fvsu.edu
ENGL 340501ESummerProfessional and Technical Writing3Crystal Shelnutt
cshelnut@westga.edu
ENGL 340502ESummerProfessional and Technical Writing3Melanie Jordan
melaniej@westga.edu
HADM 430101ESummerDesigning Health Communication Messages3Kameron Causey
kameron.Causey@asurams.edu
HADM 440101ESummerHealth Care Compliance3Sylvia Driver
sdriver@daltonstate.edu
OATC 370001ESummerDesktop Publishing3Jodie Kretzer
jodie.kretzer@asurams.edu
OATC 481001ESummerContemporary Skills3Juone Brown
brownj@fvsu.edu
ORGL 110001ESummerLeadership in a Global Society3Sal Peralta
jperalta@westga.edu
ORGL 205001ESummerCommunications for the Workplace3Corrine Sweet
corrine.sweet@asurams.edu
ORGL 260101ESummerIntroduction to Public Administration3Robert Wilkes
rwilkes@atlm.edu
ORGL 300001ESummerReflective Seminar I: Self as Learner1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 305001ESummerReflective Seminar II: Self in Context1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 320001ESummerIntroduction to Organizational Development3Johnathan Gulledge
jgulledge@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 340001ESummerTechnology for Organizations3Tom Gonzalez
tgonzalez@daltonstate.edu
ORGL 400001ESummerReflective Seminar III: Transforming Self, Self-Transformation1Kokila Ravi
kravi@atlm.edu
ORGL 469001ESummerOrganizational Leadership Capstone3Dylan McLean
dmclean@westga.edu
ORGL 490001ESummerOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490002ESummerOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490003ESummerOrganizational Internship3staff
ORGL 490004ESummerOrganizational Internship3Juone Brown
brownj@fvsu.edu
ORGL 490005ESummerOrganizational Internship3staff
POLS 320101ESummerPublic Policy3Heather Mbaye
hmbaye@westga.edu
POLS 320102ESummerPublic Policy3Meigan Fields
fieldsm@fvsu.edu
POLS 420001ESummerPrinciples of Public Administration3Anthony Fleming
afleming@westga.edu
POLS 420002ESummerPrinciples of Public Administration3Roger Marietta
roger.marietta@asurams.edu
POLS 420401ESummerPublic Finance3Tammy Greer
tgreer@atlm.edu
POLS 421501ESummerManagement of Nonprofit Organizations3Ann Fleming
annaf@westga.edu
POLS 421701ESummerGrant Writing for Nonprofit Organizations3Sooho Lee
slee@westga.edu
POLS 421801ESummerProject Management in the Public Sector3Sheikh Drammeh
sdrammeh@westga.edu
POLS 421901ESummerPublic Human Resource Management3Paul Rutledge
prutledg@westga.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.
Nursing
Course Section Session Title Semester Credit Hours *Instructor
NURS 3191V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3191V02SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN I3Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V01SSIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3194V02SSIApplied Pathophysiology RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V01SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3195V02SSIEvidence Based Practice RN4Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 3555V01SSISelected Topics in Professional Nursing2Brittany Grissette
grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V01SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4292V02SSIProfessional Clinical Nursing RN II6Amanda Hawkins
hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
NURS 4698V01SSISenior Project RN3Sherika Derico
derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
*Assigned instructor subject to change as needed.

We use cookies on this site to offer a better browsing experience, perform analytics, personalized advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent, visit our Cookie Policy.